Wrong management information

20 12 2010

I think you’ll find, kind FitnessFootware.com, purveyors of fine footware deals, that you shouldn’t make promises that you know you can’t keep!

All I want for Christmas, is shoooooooooooooooooes!

I wonder whether this campaign was signed off before the UK deteriorated into OMGSNOW chaos? Surely someone questioned it. Am I being a cynic or a realist? Are they trying to make me buy shoes to prove that this campaign is a big lie?

Am I just using this as an excuse to buy some shoes?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

